Member Intro 1

 

 

 

My name is Lloyd Succes. I am one of the contributors to this wonderful blog promoting real progressive values and policies. I am a medical student studying abroad with a passion for life, a social and economic justice for all, aside from the art of medicine. I strongly supported and donated to the Bernie Sanders campaign and I definitely gave love to Dr. Jill Stein as well. You will find occasional op-eds from me in the coming months ahead on different political topics of the day. Even topics regarding introspection and self-reflection. I hope to give a cogent perspective on the events that unfold, and I hope to contribute my few notes to the song of justice for all people of the human race.

Leave a Reply

